Undergraduate research project

Today I received great news: In July I might start getting a scholarship by CNPq for my undergraduate research projet work! o/

Conselho Nacional de Desenvolvimento Científico e Tecnológico

I am participating in a under-graduating research project entitled Simulation in the CAVE for training supervisors and auxiliary of charge movement on oil platforms, which is basically about Virtual Reality.

Currently I, Mateus and Euripedes are researching about Petri Nets and telepresence systems to write an article.

I’ll let you know when the article is ready (about May) and I will post it here.

One thought on “Undergraduate research project

  1. The Art of Game Design « sharing knowledge

Leave a Reply

